JavaScript DHTML Menu Powered by Milonic


History of IBC

What We Believe

What Is A Baptist?

How To Be Saved!

Directions to IBC

Contact IBC

2017 IBC Calendar

 

August
 

Wednesday, August 16
Nursery Workers' Meeting
7:30pm
Thursday, August 17
Freedom That Lasts
7:00pm (406 Building)
Sunday, August 20
Mike Shrock
AM & PM Services
Thursday, August 24
Freedom That Lasts
7:00pm (406 Building)
Thursday, August 31
Freedom That Lasts
7:00pm (406 Building)

September
 

Sunday, September 3
Dr. Roberto Livioco
Thursday, September 7
Freedom That Lasts
7:00pm (406 Building)
Thursday, September 14
Freedom That Lasts
7:00pm (406 Building)
Saturday, September 16
Teen Activity
Farmtastic
Thursday, September 21
Freedom That Lasts
7:00pm (406 Building)
Sunday, September 24
Dr. Fred Moritz
AM & PM Services
Wednesday, September 27
Teens to Senior Star Nursing Home
6:30 PM
Thursday, September 28
Freedom That Lasts
7:00pm (406 Building)
Thursday, September 28 - Sunday, October 1
Men's Retreat, Northwoods Conference Center