JavaScript DHTML Menu Powered by Milonic


History of IBC

What We Believe

What Is A Baptist?

How To Be Saved!

Directions to IBC

Contact IBC

2017 IBC Calendar

 

 

May
 

Monday, May 29
Teen Memorial Day Picnic

 

 

June
 

Thursday, June 1
Freedom That Lasts
7:00pm (406 Building)
Sunday, June 4
Sunday School Promotion Sunday
Thursday, June 8
Freedom That Lasts
7:00pm (406 Building)
Thursday, June 15
Freedom That Lasts
7:00pm (406 Building)
Thursday, June 22
Freedom That Lasts
7:00pm (406 Building)
Thursday, June 29
Freedom That Lasts
7:00pm (406 Building)

 

 

July
 

Week of July 3
Family Camp
Camp CoBeAc
Thursday, July 13
Freedom That Lasts
7:00pm (406 Building)
Saturday, July 15
Mary Poppins Musical
Seniors 55+
Week of July 17
IBC Soccer Camp
Thursday, July 20
Freedom That Lasts
7:00pm (406 Building)
Thursday, July 27
Freedom That Lasts
7:00pm (406 Building)